Menu

The focus of our restaurant is the cuisine of southern Italy from our Sicilian homeland. We prepare our well-known pizza from the traditional wood-burning oven in front of your eyes. In addition to our pasta specialties, we also offer everything from fresh antipasti to home-made desserts on our menu.

In addition, you will find in the restaurant on our constantly updated daily menu again and again new meat and fish dishes. Ask us about our recommendation for your dinner or a quick lunch. And we certainly know what kind of wine you should taste.

Are you planning an event or celebration? We also deliver our food in large catering containers to the office or home. On request, we provide dishes and staff. Just talk to us in the restaurant. Your contact person is Salvatore Cappello.

Speisekarte

Der Schwerpunkt unseres Restaurants ist die Küche Süditaliens aus unserer sizilianischen Heimat. Unsere bekannte Pizza aus dem traditionellen Holzofen bereiten wir vor Ihren Augen zu. Neben unseren Pasta-Spezialitäten bieten wir auf unserer Speisekarte auch alles von frischen Antipasti bis hin zu selbstgemachten Desserts.

Darüber hinaus finden Sie im Restaurant auf unserer ständig aktualisierten Tageskarte immer wieder neue Fleisch- und Fisch-Gerichte. Fragen Sie uns nach unserer Empfehlung für Ihr Abendessen oder den schnellen Mittagstisch. Und ganz sicher wissen wir auch, welchen Wein Sie dazu probieren sollten.

Sie planen eine Veranstaltung oder Feier? Wir liefern unsere Speisen auch in großen Cateringbehältern ins Büro oder nach Hause. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Geschirr und Personal. Sprechen Sie uns einfach im Restaurant an. Ihr Ansprechpartner ist Salvatore Cappello.